How to delete your Overwolf account and all related data

  1. Make sure you’re logged in to your Overwolf account, as this feature is available to registered users only.
  2. Right-click the Overwolf tray icon, go to "Settings" → "Privacy" → "Account Privacy Preferences".
  3. Hit the “Delete account” button, confirm the action and you will be automatically logged out.
  4. Next, your account will be suspended for 2 weeks.
  5. Once those 2 weeks are up, your Overwolf account and all related data will be permanently deleted.

Warning: This action is irreversible


Please note that:

  • Your Overwolf account must be verified in order to delete your account and related data.
  • Deleting your account cancels your data package request if you happen to have one in progress.

 

Read more about our approach to privacy and user data.